DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Faizabad (Updated 1 Minute ago | Next update at 10:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    32 °C

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.29 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Faizabad

      • 29 Aug, Mon 34 / 27 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 34 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 34 / 27 °C

    Comments